Universities in Ladakh

The Union Territory (UT) of Ladakh has only one university i.e. University of Ladakh to deliver higher education to people of Ladakh. It has two administrative campuses in Leh and Kargil. Both campuses provide Post Graduate Programmes including Master's degree and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D). The research areas mainly focus on trans-Himalayan studies. For detailed information Click Here.

Connect me with the Top Colleges